Report of PhD-Progress Seminar of Research Scholars dated 31/01/2024.

A PhD progress Seminar was held in Computer Science department of SSE'S Amt's science College, Congress Nagar, Nagpur on 31 January 2024 from 11.00 am to 3.00 PM. Dr. G. S Katkar External Examiner, Dr. Sweeta Barahate External Examine, Prof. M P Dhore, Chairman Board of Studies, Prof. R N Jugele, Supervisor, Prof. S R Pande, Supervisor & Head of Computer Science Department were Panel-Members of the committee. Ms. Asfiya Shaikh, Mr. A. A. Bodkhe, Mr. Shalmali Randive, Ms. Amruta Thakur, Ms. Utkarsha Jiwane, Mr. Sharad Hegade, Mr. Palash Feddewar, Mr. Amar Pimpalkar, MS. Deepshika Mehta were Research Scholars presented their research work on dated 31/01/2024.



